Salon Héritage


Reception

  • Privileged access to the stadium by the dedicated gate.
  • Lounge located near N°1 Court.
  • Access from 10 am.

Dining

  • Gourmet lunch from 12 noon to 3pm.
  • Open bar available throughout the day.

Ticketing

  • Category Or seats on Philippe-Chatrier Court.
  • Access to the outside courts.

Services included

  • 1 Roland-Garros branded gift per guest.
  • 2 accreditations.
  • Parking available: 1 spot per 2 people.
  • Personalised management of your ticketing by our hostesses.
  • Photographer available at your request in your area.
  • Free Wi-Fi access.
  • Preferential rates on a selection of gifts.
  • Priority booking for the following French Open and for the Rolex Paris Masters Tournament.

Salon Héritage

  • Price before tax per person.
  • For 27 guests.
  • Dining included.

SEMAINE 1

Sunday 26 May
€ 620
Monday 27 May
€ 745
Tuesday 28 May
€ 925
Wednesday 29 May
€ 935
Thursday 30 May
€ 1 040
Friday 31 May
€ 1 140
Saturday 01 June
€ 1 040
Sunday 02 June
€ 1 040

SEMAINE 2

Monday 03 June
€ 1 330
Tuesday 04 June
€ 1 330
Wednesday 05 June
€ 1 330
Thursday 06 June
€ 1 100
Friday 07 June
€ 2 320
Saturday 08 June
€ 1 100
Sunday 09 June
€ 2 320

Any booking information? Any question?