Salon Court No.1


Reception

  • Privileged access to the stadium by the dedicated gate.
  • Lounge located within N°1 Court.
  • Access from 10 am.

Dining

  • Gourmet lunch from 12 noon to 3pm.
  • Open bar available throughout the day.

Ticketing

  • Category Or seats on Philippe-Chatrier Court.
  • Access to the outside courts.

Services included

  • 1 Roland-Garros branded gift per guest.
  • Parking available: 1 spot per 2 people.
  • 1 accreditation
  • Personalised management of your ticketing by our hostesses.
  • Photographer available at your request in your area.
  • Free Wi-Fi access.
  • Preferential rates on a selection of gifts.
  • Priority booking for the following French Open and for the Rolex Paris Masters Tournament.

Salon Court No.1

  • Price before tax per person.
  • For 12 guests.
  • Dining included.

WEEK 1

Sunday 26 May
€ 560
Monday 27 May
€ 670
Tuesday 28 May
€ 835
Wednesday 29 May
€ 935
Thursday 30 May
€ 1 025
Friday 31 May
€ 1 045
Saturday 01 June
€ 935
Sunday 02 June
€ 935

WEEK 2

Monday 03 June
€ 1 200
Tuesday 04 June
€ 1 200
Wednesday 05 June
€ 1 200
Thursday 06 June
€ 990
Friday 07 June
€ 2 090
Saturday 08 June
€ 990
Sunday 09 June
€ 2 090

Any booking information? Any question?