Le Cercle


Reception

  • Privileged access to the stadium by the dedicated gate.
  • High-class reception located in the Suzanne-Lenglen Court lounges.
  • Access from 10 am.

Dining

  • Gourmet lunch from 12 noon to 3pm.
  • Open bar available throughout the day.

Ticketing

  • Category 1 seats on Philippe-Chatrier Court.
  • Access to the outside courts.

Services included

  • 1 Roland-Garros branded gift per guest.
  • Parking available: 1 spot per 2 guests.
  • Personalised management of your ticketing by our hostesses.
  • Free Wi-Fi access.
  • Preferential rates on a selection of gifts.
  • Priority booking for the following French Open and for the Rolex Paris Masters Tournament.

Le Cercle

  • Price before tax per person.
  • Minimum 4 guests.
  • Dining included.

WEEK 1

Sunday 26 May
€ 510
Monday 27 May
€ 610
Tuesday 28 May
€ 760
Wednesday 29 May
€ 850
Thursday 30 May
€ 930
Friday 31 May
€ 950
Saturday 01 June
€ 850
Sunday 02 June
€ 850

WEEK 2

Monday 03 June
€ 1 090
Tuesday 04 June
€ 1 090
Wednesday 05 June
€ 1 090
Thursday 06 June
€ 900
Friday 07 June
€ 1 900
Saturday 08 June
€ 900
Sunday 09 June
€ 1 900

Any booking information? Any question?